Lesson Plans
7th Grade Advanced Math

Monday 08/31/2020- Subtracting Integers/Finish Diagnostic

Tuesday 09/01/2020- Finish Subtracting Integers/Multiply Integers

Wednesday 09/02/2020- Subtracting Integers/Multiplying Integers Virtual Day Assignment

Thursday 09/03/2020- Finish Multiplying Integers/Dividing Integers

Friday 09/04/2020-Finish Dividing Integers/Review Integer Rules


Monday 08/24/2020- Adding integers

Tuesday 08/25/2020- Adding integers Google Slide assignment

Wednesday 08/26/2020- Adding Integers/Absolute Value/Additive Inverse Worksheet

Thursday 08/27/2020- Edmentum Diagnostic

Friday 08/28/2020- Finish Edmentum Diagnostic/Math Path/Adding Integers
7th Grade Math

Monday 08/31/2020- Subtracting Integers/Finish Edmentum Diagnostic

Tuesday 09/01/2020- Subtracting Integers

Wednesday 09/02/2020- Subtracting Integers Virtual Day Assignment

Thursday 09/03/2020- Multiplying Integers/Subtracting Integers

Friday 09/04/2020- Dividing Integers/Multiplying Integers



Monday 08/24/2020- Adding integers

Tuesday 08/25/2020- Adding integers Google Slide assignment

Wednesday 08/26/2020- Adding Integers/Absolute Value/Additive Inverse Worksheet

Thursday 08/27/2020- Edmentum Diagnostic

Friday 08/28/2020- Finish Edmentum Diagnostic/Math Path/Adding Integers