Math Team

2018 - 2019 6th Grade Team
Sponsor: Rebecca Harper

Silas Baty 
Nora Dotson
 Eric Figueroa
Camila Guevara 
 Autumn Haney
 Brodie Henry
Aaiden Jones
Lilly Patterson 
Tucker-Brack Pendley 
Shawn Sanford 
Joshua Shannon 
 Eli Taylor
Olivia Wren 
John-Davis Yovino
Katherine Elizabeth Yovino 

2018 - 2019 7th and 8th Grade Team
Sponsor: Joquitta Posey

Johnny Aquite
Chase Blackwood
TJ Brown
Riley Burk
Maggie Burks
JD Cochran
Zeke Cornett
Ryan Hancock
Alana Lynn
Pierce Lynn
Kollin McClure
Logan Miller
Kimberly Moore
Chris Owens
Vinit Patel
Kaleb Perry
Marli Powell
Garit Roberson
Olivia Roberts
Abigail Roy
Wesley Shadix
Jared Smith
Ashlyn Thomason
Elizabeth Tolbert
Baylor Wells
Tayler White
Josh Williams

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.