2018 - 2019 Middle School Band Members
Band Director: Robert Patrick

6th Grade

Joseph Amaro
Brantley Beasley
Bowen Brooks
Kaden Brown
Kayla Brown
Brayden Burney
Jaycob Cook
Aiden Cornelius
Damien Cornelius
Sierra Cranford
Kayden Farrand
Will Gregory
Ivy Haynes
Mackenzie Hutson
Kira Kuznyetsova
Jackson Metrock
Zayd Nemrovri
Isaiah Ortiz
Joshua Phillips
Luis Silva
Colby Strong
Allie Ward
Destany Williams
Greysen Yates

7th and 8th Grade

Sydney Carpentier
Jareth Nix
Lily Shannon
Dakota Davis
Michael Ostberg
Kayden Cleckler
Peyton Kusel
Guy Haynes
Savannah Myers
Judd Douglas
Kyle Norris
Jackson Goodwin
Christian Barber
Heidi Armstrong
Jasmine Quick
Jossie Fortenberry
Illora Goodwin
Aiden Helms
Lindsey Fortenberry
Sarah Juarez
Hunter Lindsey
Colin Burns

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.