Faculty

 

faculty 17

 Clark Farley - Principal

cfarley@ccboe.org      

Anita Ballew

aballew@ccboe.org

Michael Burks

mburks@ccboe.org

Tyler Morgan

tmorgan@ccboe.org

Beverly Jenkins-  Assistant Principal   bjenkins@ccboe.org  

Kristie Farley

kristiefarley@ccboe.org

Seth Ward

sward@ccboe.org

Amanda Freeman

amandafreeman@ccboe.org

Diane Culpepper - Counselor 
dculpepper@ccboe.org

Jenny Pendley 

jpendley@ccboe.org

Nick White 

nwhite@ccboe.org

Gerrita Cleghorn 

gcleghorn@ccboe.org

 Christy Chappell- Secretary  cchappell@ccboe.org

Mitzi Guthrie

mitziguthrie@ccboe.org

Sharon Ferguson

sferguson@ccboe.org

Toby Denson

tdenson@ccboe.org

Christi Hamby  Bookkeeper  chamby@ccboe.org

Susan Hall

shall@ccboe.org

John Welborn

jwelborn@ccboe.org

Leah Drauch

ldrauch@ccboe.org

Amanda Sutter -      School Nurse 
asutter@ccboe.org

Rebecca Harper

rharper@ccboe.org
Amanda Thrasher

athrasher@ccboe.org
Joquitta Posey 

jposey@ccboe.org
Casey Privett

cprivett@ccboe.org
Scott Brown

bbrown@ccboe.org
Regina Jones

rbjones@ccboe.org
Mason Voce

Mvoce@ccboe.org


Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.