Faculty


 Clark Farley - Principal

cfarley@ccboe.org        

Anita Ballew

aballew@ccboe.org

Michael Burks

mburks@ccboe.org

Daniel Allison

dallison@ccboe.org

Casey Privett cprivett@ccboe.org

Beverly Jenkins-  Assistant Principal   

bjenkins@ccboe.org  


Kristie Farley

kristiefarley@ccboe.org

Sharon Ferguson

sferguson@ccboe.org

Amanda Cates

amandacates@ccboe.org

Scott Brown

bbrown@ccboe.org

Diane Culpepper - Counselor 

dculpepper@ccboe.org

Jenny Pendley

jpendley@ccboe.org


 Seth Ward

sward@ccboe.org

Gerrita Cleghorn 

gcleghorn@ccboe.org

Regina Jones 

rbjones@ccboe.org

 Christy Chappell- Secretary  

cchappell@ccboe.org

Mitzi Guthrie

mitziguthrie@ccboe.org

Nick White

nwhite@ccboe.org

Toby Denson

tdenson@ccboe.org


Christi Hamby  Bookkeeper  

chamby@ccboe.org

Susan Hall

shall@ccboe.org

John Welborn

jwelborn@ccboe.org

Leah Drauch

ldrauch@ccboe.org


Misty Freeman -      School Nurse 

mfreeeman@ccboe.org


Rebecca Harper

rharper@ccboe.org

Amanda Thrasher

athrasher@ccboe.org

Joquitta Posey 

jposey@ccboe.org


Ċ
Leah Drauch,
Nov 13, 2013, 9:27 AM
Comments